This can usually be found on Twitter.
... face pwnage.
(I'm sorry, I'll stop posting at 2:30am ...)
Labels: late night, perl, pwnage, slashdot
This post was posted by Unknown at 2:35 am | 0 comments | Post a Comment
Cute! Insightful. So true. Ha, ha! Interesting.
Aaaannndd ... this is so cool, it gets a separate paragraph all to itself; it's the coolest comment I've seen on Slashdot in a while. So without further ado, near-death-incidents and MRIs.
Labels: links, more links, mri, slashdot
This post was posted by Unknown at 1:48 pm | 0 comments | Post a Comment